BelREADER – SCANNER FOR POCT

THE POCT SCANNER DISPLAYS CLEAR RESULTS!

The scanner is a very efficient analysis utility for the evaluation of POCT. It assists the physician’s diagnosis, the apothecary’s evaluation or the mobile ambulance in immediate use. Qualitative test results are available at once and without a scanner, which is often sufficient for the initial diagnosis. Particularly when qualitative tests with weak test lines are being evaluated with the “electronic eye”, it supports obtaining accurate values of the IVD test.

Due to its unique design the BelREADER is very well suited for day-to-day use by the health professional up to and including personal health monitoring at the home.

The cost-effective scanner is quick and easy to configure. The integrated timer starts the scanner automatically. The result of the POCT test lines is read out at the exact time and the scanner displays the measured values as a number in the device. The device can be used in your pharmacy or practice at any time.

2 DROPS BLOOD SAMPLE – QUANTITATIVE VALUE IN MINUTES

Our test kit includes the required materials for collecting a fingertip blood sample. This tiny probe is suitable for our Point-of-Care test kit to be able to check the test results after a few minutes. If there is a positive result, a chromatic colour shade will appear in the test area (T), a qualitative identifier. If you are using our BelREADER, the quantitative measured value will be displayed immediately after the test time has expired.

There is only one operating button for starting the timer and displaying the measured result of the used IVD lateral flow device. Besides, the results can be copied to a PC or a laptop for further processing using an USB interface. For the BelREADER a separately APP which will be available for sending the measured data to applications is possible.

Technical Overview:
Configuration: Specific configuration program
Storage capacity: Max. 100 test results
Measuring field: Min. 0.2 in. (4 mm) width; max. 0.7 in. (18 mm) length
Operating conditions: Between 50°F (+10°C) and 95°F (+35°C); between +20 % and +85 % humidity
Storage conditions: Between -22°F (-30°C) and 176°F (+80°C);  between +20  % and 85  % humidity
Option: Data specific cable in use for electronic documentation.

BelREADER – SCANNER FÜR POCT

DER POINT-OF-CARE-SCANNER ZEIGT KLARE ERGEBNISSE!

Der Scanner ist ein sehr effizientes Analyse-Utility zur Auswertung von POCT. Es unterstützt die Diagnose des Arztes, die Beurteilung durch den  Apotheker/in oder die mobile Ambulanz im Soforteinsatz. Qualitative Testergebnisse liegen sofort und ohne Scanner vor, was für die Erstdiagnose oft ausreichend ist. Insbesondere wenn qualitative Tests mit schwachen Testlinien mit dem „elektronischen Auge“ ausgewertet werden, unterstützt es die Ermittlung genauer Werte des IVD-Tests.

Der kostengünstige Scanner ist schnell und einfach zu konfigurieren. Der integrierte Timer startet den Scanner automatisch. Das Ergebnis der POCT-Prüflinien wird zum richtigen Zeitpunkt ausgelesen und vom Scanner die ermittelten Werte als Zahl im Gerät angezeigt. Das Gerät kann jederzeit in Ihrer Apotheke oder Praxis eingesetzt werden.

2 TROPFEN BLUTPROBE – QUANTITATIVE WERTE IN MINUTEN

Unser Testkit enthält die notwendigen Materialien zur Entnahme einer kleinen Blutprobe aus der Fingerspitze. Diese kleine Probe ist für unsere Point-of-Care Testkit ausreichend, um nach wenigen Minuten das Ergebnis zu sehen. Bei positivem Ergebnis erscheint im Testbereich (T) eine farbliche Veränderung, eine qualitative Kennung. Bei Einsatz unseres BelREADER wird Ihnen der quantitative Messwert nach Ablauf der Testzeit sofort angezeigt.

Es gibt nur eine Bedientaste zum Starten des Timers und zum Anzeigen des Messergebnisses des verwendeten IVD-Lateralflussgerätes. Außerdem können die Ergebnisse zur Weiterverarbeitung über eine USB-Schnittstelle auf einen PC oder Laptop kopiert werden. Für den BelREADER ist eine separate APP möglich, die zum Senden der Messdaten an Anwendungen zur Verfügung steht.

Technical Overview:
Configuration: Specific configuration program
Storage capacity: Max. 100 test results
Measuring field: Min. 0.2 in. (4 mm) width; max. 0.7 in. (18 mm) length
Operating conditions: Between 50°F (+10°C) and 95°F (+35°C); between +20 % and +85 % humidity
Storage conditions: Between -22°F (-30°C) and 176°F (+80°C); between +20 % and 85 % humidity
Option: Data specific cable in use for electronic documentation.