INVESTOR RELATION

STRATEGY

Pharmact Holding AG is a platform to the subsidiaries, each with different responsibility, production, approval of drug or distribution of various products.
Pharmact Holding AG is a platform to the subsidiaries, each with different responsibility, production, approval of drug or distribution of various products.

The company owns various patents and other intellectual property rights. These rights are made available to the subsidiaries, each of which has a core responsibility in the areas of research & development, production, distribution and organization.

Since May 2020, international distribution has been coordinated from Mannheim. In the United States, we are represented by Pharmact Healthcare Inc. in Tampa, Florida. Both sites are part of the plan to support the necessary studies for the approval of our patented active ingredient.

COMPANY PROFILE

Pharmact is a biopharmaceutical company which has used its broad expertise in the treatment of arteriosclerosis to successfully complete the development of a new therapeutic drug for a number of diseases.

Since its foundation in 2014 in Berlin, the company was been financed exclusively by the shareholders and private investments.

The company has developed the new molecule by using a genetic engineered technology process. Meanwhile, patent applications for the substance and a number of different treatments have been filed worldwide. The novel substance provides us with the platform for the approval process we have initiated in Europe, the USA and possibly other sites in the same time.

The active ingredient has been produced in several batches for approval as a drug. By the end of Q4. 2020, the proof of concept has been demonstrated in an animal test series in the USA. The further steps are prepared or in progress, such as toxicology and drug safety. The clinical trial of the drug “BelACT” will be performed in parallel at different sites worldwide. We have initiated the necessary tasks for the regulatory process and prepared the complete study planning for Phase I / II / III.

SHAREHOLDING FINANCING

The German Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Devices (BfArM) discussed our study planning with us at the end of 2021. The BfArM has provided us with different questions which will be part of the approval planning for the active ingredient.
The project coordination is carried out in collaboration with various, highly specialized service providers and partners who accompany us on our path to medical approval.
Commercially and scientifically, all work packages are structured and costs are planned.
We will need additional capital until Phase I and II. This can be done through a convertible bond or a capital increase in 2022. We invite professional investors to support us on our way and become part of Pharmact.
If you are interested in investing in Pharmact? Then simply contact us via email. Write to  “Investor”.

INVESTOR RELATION

STRATEGIE

Die Pharmact Holding AG ist eine Plattform für die Tochtergesellschaften, die jeweils unterschiedliche Verantwortung für die Produktion, die Zulassung von Medikamenten oder den Vertrieb der verschiedenen Produkte haben.

Das Unternehmen besitzt verschiedene Patente und andere geistige Eigentumsrechte. Diese Rechte werden den Tochtergesellschaften zur Verfügung gestellt, die in den Bereichen Forschung & Entwicklung, Produktion, Vertrieb und Organisation jeweils eine Kernaufgabe haben.

Seit Mai 2020 wird die internationale Distribution von Mannheim aus koordiniert. In den Vereinigten Staaten sin wir mit der Pharmact Healthcare Inc. in Tampa, Florida vertreten. Beide Standorte sind Teil des Plans für die notwendigen Studien zur Zulassung unseres patentierten Wirkstoffs unterstützen.

UNTERNEHMENSPROFIL

Pharmact ist ein biopharmazeutisches Unternehmen, das sein breites Fachwissen auf dem Gebiet der Arteriosklerose genutzt hat, um einen neuen therapeutischen Wirkstoff für verschiedene Krankheiten zu entwickeln.

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2014 in Berlin wurde das Unternehmen ausschließlich durch die Gesellschafter und private Investitionen finanziert.

Unser wissenschaftliches Team hat den neuen Wirkstoff mittels eines gentechnischen Verfahrens entwickelt. Inzwischen ist die Substanz und verschiedene Anwendungsformen weltweit zum Patent angemeldet. Die neue Substanz ist unsere Plattform für den eingeleiteten Zulassungsprozess in Europa, den USA und möglicherweise weiterer Standorte parallel.

Der Wirkstoff ist in mehreren Chargen für die Zulassung als Medikament hergestellt worden. Bis Ende Q4. 2020 wurden der Proof of Concept in eine Tierversuchsreihe in den USA nachgewiesen. Die weiteren Schritte sind vorbereitet bzw. in Arbeit, wie bspw. die Toxikologie und die Wirkstoffsicherheit. Die klinische Prüfung des Medikaments “BelACT” wird an verschiedenen Standorten weltweit parallel ausgeführt werden. Wir haben die notwendigen Aufgaben für Regulationsprozess in Gang gesetzt und die komplette Studienplanung für Phase I / II / III vorbereitet.

BETEILIGUNGSFINANZIERUNG

Ende 2021 hat das Bundesinstitut für Arzneimittel und Medizinprodukte (BfArM) unsere Studienplanung mit uns besprochen. Das BfArM hat uns verschiedene Fragen gestellt, die Teil der Zulassungsplanung für den Wirkstoff sein werden.
Die Projektkoordination erfolgt in Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen, hochspezialisierten Dienstleistern und Partnern, die uns auf unserem Weg zur medizinischen Zulassung begleiten.
Kaufmännisch und wissenschaftlich sind alle Arbeitspakete strukturiert und die Kosten geplant.
Bis zur Phase I und II werden wir zusätzliches Kapital benötigen. Dies kann durch eine Wandelanleihe oder eine Kapitalerhöhung im Jahr 2022 geschehen. Wir laden professionelle Investoren ein, uns auf unserem Weg zu unterstützen und Teil von Pharmact zu werden.
Haben Sie Interesse an einer Beteiligung an Pharmact? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns einfach per E-Mail. Schreiben Sie an Investor“.